Zero Dimension

Stucked under Mountains of Works..

Posted on: March 21, 2007

I haven’t been able to post lately because of my assignments is piled up like crazy.. I even spent some of my days with sleeping no more than three hours.. If this is keeping up, maybe I’ll get my body broken down in no time.. Not to mention next week is my mid-semester exam, and I haven’t finished my proposal for my final assignments..

Well, enough ranting, more working, I guess.. Hopefully I’ll get most of the things done at most in next week..

Leave a Reply

